Upcoming Shows

  • BATTLE OF THE AXE COMEDY CLUB

     Venue: Ha'Penny Bridge Inn, Temple Bar, Dublin.

    Date: Thursday 01 January 2015

    Time: 09:00

    Entry Fee: €9

    Tell them Tiny sent you and pay €5

    Happy New Year!!!

     

  • THE INTERNATIONAL COMEDY CLUB

    Venue: 23 Wicklow St. Dublin

    Date: Sunday 20th October 2014

    Time: 09:00

    Entry Fee: €10

    Tell them Tiny sent you

  • BATTLE OF THE AXE COMEDY CLUB

    Venue: Ha'Penny Bridge Inn, Temple Bar, Dublin

    Date: Thursday 18th September 2014

    Time: 09:00

    Entry Fee: €9

    Tell them Tiny sent you and pay €5

  • CAPITAL COMEDY CLUB

    Venue: Ha'Penny Bridge Inn, Temple Bar Dublin.

    Date: Sunday 31st August 2014

    Time: 09:00

    Entry Fee: €7 / €5

    Tell them Tiny Sent you!

  • BATTLE OF THE AXE COMEDY CLUB

    Venue: Ha'Penny Bridge Inn, Temple Bar, Dublin

    Date: Tuesday 12th August 2014

    Time: 09:00

    Entry Fee: €9

    Tell them Tiny sent you and Pay €5

  • THE INTERNATIONAL COMEDY CLUB

    Venue: 23 Wicklow St. Dublin

    Date: Friday 20th June 2014

    Time: 09:00

    Entry Fee: €10

    Tell them Tiny sent you!

  • BATTLE OF THE AXE COMEDY CLUB

    Venue: Ha'Penny Bridge Inn, Temple Bar, Dublin

    Date: Thursday 19th June 2014

    Time: 09:00

    Entry Fee: €5, If you say Tiny sent you!

  • THE INTERNATIONAL COMEDY CLUB

    Venue: 23 Wicklow St. Dublin

    Date: Sunday 11th May 2014

    Time: 09:00

    Entry Fee: €10

    Tell them Tiny sent you.

  • THE INTERNATIONAL COMEDY CLUB

    Venue: 23 Wicklow St. Dublin

    Date: Thursday 15th May 2014

    Time: 09:00

    Entry Fee: €10

    Tell them Tiny sent you.

  • hARDY HAR COMEDY CLUB

    Venue: Harbour Bar, Bray

    Date: Saturday 22th May 2014

    Time: 09:30

    Entry Fee: €0

    Tell them Tiny sent you!