Upcoming Shows

  • BATTLE OF THE AXE COMEDY CLUB

    Venue: Ha'Penny Bridge Inn, Temple Bar Dublin.

    Date: Thursday 16th Jan 2020

    Time: 21:00

    Entry: €9

    Tell them Tiny sent you and pay €5

  • BATTLE OF THE AXE COMEDY CLUB

    Venue: Ha'Penny Bridge Inn, Temple Bar Dublin.

    Date: Thursday 19th Dec 2019

    Time: 21:00

    Entry Fee: €9  

    Tell them Tiny sent you and pay €5

  • BATTLE OF THE AXE COMEDY CLUB

    Venue: Ha'Penny Bridge Inn, Temple Bar Dublin.

    Date: Thursday 05th Dec. 2019

    Time: 21:00

    Entry Fee: €9

    Tell them Tiny sent you and pay €5

  • BATTLE OF THE AXE COMEDY CLUB

    Venue: Ha' Penny Bridge Inn, Temple Bar Dublin

    Date: Thursday 17th Oct. 2019

    Time: 21:00

    Entry Fee: €9 

    Tell them Tiny sent you and pay €5

  • Comedy Cellar

     Venue: The International Bar, Upstairs, Wicklow St. D2

    Date: Tuesday 08th October 2019

    Time: 20:30

    Entry Fee: €5

  • BATTLE OF THE AXE COMEDY CLUB

    Venue: Ha'Penny Bridge Inn, Temple Bar Dublin

    Date: Tuesday 09th April 2019

    Time: 21:00

    Entry Fee: €9

    Tell them Tiny sent you and pay €5

  • BATTLE OF THE AXE COMEDY CLUB

    Venue: Ha'Penny Bridge Inn, Temple Bar Dublin

    Date: Thursday 14th March 2019

    Time: 21:00

    Entry Fee: €9

    Tell them Tiny sent you and pay €5

  • THE COMEDY CRUNCH

    Venue: The Stags Head, Dame Court, Dublin.

    Date: Sunday 03rd March 2019

    Time: 21:00

    Entry Fee: €0 and free ice cream 

    Tell them Tiny sent you!!!

  • The comedy Shed

     Venue: The Woolshed, Panel St. Dublin.

    Date: Monday 04th March 2019

    Time: 21:00

    Entry Fee: Free!!!

    Tell then Tiny sent you!!!

  • COMEDIANS WITHOUT BORDERS

    Venue: Jesters Comedy Club At SinE

    14 Upper Ormond Quay, Dublin Ireland D7

    Date: Monday 28th January 2019

    Time: 19:00

    Entry Fee: Free! Free!! Free!!!

    Tell them Tiny sent you!!!